Picture Library and Artist Agency
GDPR Facts

GDPR - Facts and explanation in a few points

What is GDPR and how is it connected to me?

GDPR stands for a new Data Protection Regulation that will come in to effect on 25th May 2018. GDPR has been drafted to protect the rights of about 750 million people from the European Union.
The aim of the GDP is to ensure that all personal data held by an organisation is processed in a transparent and secure way.

Why are you contacting me about this new data protection?

The reason being we have contacted you lately is that we have on our database details about you in respect of images searching, we are now legally obliged to obtain your consent to continue to process that information and communicate with you about all our products and services.

Why do you need me to subscribe/consent?

Because without your consent we will not be allowed to offer you our images service and updating you with our latest upgrades, new artists, new images and offers.

What will be the results if I do not consent?

If you do not consent we will have to remove your details from our database and we will no longer be able to offer you our incredible images, great offers and fantastic artists any longer.

Do you keep my details forever?

If you consent/subscribe we will keep your details in our database whilst our service is still relevant and whilst you wish to continue to seek new images.
We can delete your details from our database upon your written instructions, also you can easily delete all the details we have from you through the “My Account” webpage.

Is there a way for me to know more about GDPR?

Please refer to the following website to review full and complete details: https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/guide-to-the-general-data-protection-regulation-gdpr/

Will I be able to withdraw my consent later on?

Yes, you can without your consent at any time by emailing info@prodigar.com - please ensure that you include some personal details such as your name, telephone number and address for us to easily remove your consent. Otherwise, as mentioned above you can remove all details from our database by visiting your “My Account” webpage (you need to be logged in with your credentials to be able to access this webpage - should you have any worry to get to that webpage, please do let us know and we will accommodate your request in a timely manner).











You have Not Login Please First Do Login

Rename Lightbox
Please Enter the LightBox Name

Copy Lightbox
Please Enter the LightBox Name